Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Fund-raising

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Fireworks

Saturday, 2 November @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cantley, Milton Road
Wokingham, Berkshire RG40 1JY
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Great #Woky Quiz Night

Friday, 22 November @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Wokingham Cricket Club, Sadlers End
Sindlesham, RG41 5AW
+ Google Map
£12

http://www.wokinghamlions.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Great-Woky-Pub-Quiz-1.pdf Landlords: Book tickets by emailing us  

Find out more »

Winter Carnival

Sunday, 24 November
Find out more »

December 2019

#Woky Comedy Night

Friday, 13 December @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
WADE, 40 Reading Road
Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 1EH
+ Google Map
£15.00

Following the amazing success of the last #Woky Comedy Night we have decided to run another one! As before it will be held at WADE, which proved to be a perfect venue for events like this. Doors open at 7:00pm, acts start at 8:30pm Three brilliant acts plus a fantastic compère*. Dan Evans - danevans.info Andy Stedman - andystedman.com David Tsonos - comedycv.co.uk/davidtsonos and your MC Jonathan Elston - twitter.com/jonathanelston Bar (over 18s only). 5 mins walk from Town Centre…

Find out more »

February 2020

Gunfight at the OK Corral – Theme Night

Saturday, 29 February, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hurst Village Hall, School Road
Hurst, Reading RG10 0DR
+ Google Map
£35.00

Join us for a fun evening of guns, outlaws, cowboys and cowgirls.  Come as Wyatt Earp, Doc Holliday, Mae West or Annie Oakley.  Or you could be one of the bad guys - an outlaw.  Let your imagination run riot! It's guaranteed to be a great night, with plenty of food and drink (not just beans and liquor!), live music and dancing.  

Find out more »

March 2020

Easter Eggs to Pubs

Saturday, 14 March, 2020 - Sunday, 15 March, 2020
Find out more »

Wine Tasting

Saturday, 28 March, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2020

Woky Crufts

Saturday, 25 April, 2020
Find out more »

May 2020

MAY FAYRE

Friday, 8 May, 2020
Find out more »

VE Day

Saturday, 9 May, 2020
Find out more »

June 2020

Christmas in June

Saturday, 13 June, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events