Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Fund-raising Committee Meeting

Wednesday, 2 October @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Castle Inn, Hurst, Church Hill
Hurst, RG10 0SJ
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May Fayre Meeting

Monday, 7 October @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

Business Meeting

Wednesday, 9 October @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wokingham Cricket Club, Sadlers End
Sindlesham, RG41 5AW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Quiz Night

Friday, 11 October @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Wokingham Cricket Club, Sadlers End
Sindlesham, RG41 5AW
+ Google Map
£12

Our annual quiz! Come and enjoy an evening of top quizzing in aid of local charities. 7:30pm at Wokingham Cricket Club Ticket includes food - full bar available! Get together with your friends to form teams of up to 8. Tickets £12, including food Click here to buy tickets  

Find out more »

Dog Show Meeting

Monday, 14 October @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2019

Fireworks

Saturday, 2 November @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cantley, Milton Road
Wokingham, Berkshire RG40 1JY
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Fund-raising Committee Meeting

Wednesday, 6 November @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

Officers’ Meeting

Monday, 11 November @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

Business Meeting

Wednesday, 13 November @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wokingham Cricket Club, Sadlers End
Sindlesham, RG41 5AW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Great #Woky Quiz Night

Friday, 22 November @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Wokingham Cricket Club, Sadlers End
Sindlesham, RG41 5AW
+ Google Map
£12

http://www.wokinghamlions.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Great-Woky-Pub-Quiz-1.pdf Landlords: Book tickets by emailing us  

Find out more »

Winter Carnival

Sunday, 24 November
Find out more »

December 2019

Fund-raising Committee Meeting

Wednesday, 4 December @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

Can-Can – Waitrose

Saturday, 7 December
Find out more »

Business Meeting

Wednesday, 11 December @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wokingham Cricket Club, Sadlers End
Sindlesham, RG41 5AW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Can-Can – Tesco

Saturday, 14 December
Find out more »

Christmas Dinner

Wednesday, 18 December @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

January 2020

Business Meeting

Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wokingham Cricket Club, Sadlers End
Sindlesham, RG41 5AW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Trustees Meeting

Monday, 13 January, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

February 2020

Fund-raising Committee Meeting

Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

Themed Night

Saturday, 8 February, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events